Xantcha, Agente Adormecida {1}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Assecla

Conforme Xantcha, Agente Adormecida, entra no campo de batalha, um oponente à sua escolha ganha o controle dela.

Xantcha ataca a cada combate se estiver apta, e não pode atacar seu dono nem planeswalkers que seu dono controle.

{3}: O controlador de Xantcha perde dois pontos de vida e você compra um card. Qualquer jogador pode ativar esta habilidade.


Illustrated by Mark Winters

Notes and Rules Information for Xantcha, Agente Adormecida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xantcha’s controller may activate its last ability. In this case, the same player loses 2 life and draws a card. (2018-07-13)
  • Xantcha’s first ability is a replacement effect that modifies how it enters the battlefield, not a triggered ability. Players can’t take actions (such as activating its last ability) while Xantcha’s on the battlefield before it’s controlled by another player. (2018-07-13)
  • If Xantcha can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • The player who draws a card when Xantcha’s last ability resolves is the player who activated the ability. (2018-07-13)
  • If a player creates a token that’s a copy of Xantcha, the player who creates the token is its owner, not the player under whose control it enters the battlefield. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Xantcha’s owner leaves the game, Xantcha leaves the game with them. If Xantcha’s controller leaves the game, Xantcha is exiled. This is a change from previous rulings due to Xantcha’s updated wording. (2019-08-23)