Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras {3}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Aranha

Vigilância, alcance

Todas as criaturas atacam a cada combate se estiverem aptas.

Toda vez que uma criatura atacar você ou um planeswalker que você controla, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras.

Poucos são os que resistem à sua teia. Seu doce aroma instiga o caos em todos os corações.

5/5

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks. (2018-07-13)
  • You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think. (2018-07-13)