戦争織り、タンティス {3}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 蜘蛛

警戒、到達

各戦闘で、クリーチャーはすべて、可能なら攻撃する。

クリーチャー1体が、あなたかあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するたび、戦争織り、タンティスの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

それが紡ぐ巣網に抵抗できる者は少ない。甘い香りが心に混沌を呼び込むのだ。

5/5

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦争織り、タンティス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks. (2018-07-13)
  • You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think. (2018-07-13)