Thantis, la Tejeguerras {3}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Araña

Vigilancia, alcance.

Todas las criaturas atacan cada combate si pueden.

Siempre que una criatura te ataque a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Thantis, la Tejeguerras.

Teje una red que pocos pueden resistir. Su dulce aroma desata el caos en todos los corazones.

5/5

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thantis, la Tejeguerras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks. (2018-07-13)
  • You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think. (2018-07-13)