Aminatou, a Forjadora de Destinos {W}{U}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Aminatou

+1: Compre um card. Em seguida, coloque um card de sua mão no topo de seu grimório.

−1: Exile outra permanente alvo sua. Em seguida, devolva-a ao campo de batalha sob o seu controle.

−6: Escolha esquerda ou direita. Cada jogador ganha o controle de todas as permanentes que não sejam terrenos, exceto Aminatou, a Forjadora de Destinos, controladas pelo próximo jogador no sentido escolhido.

Aminatou, a Forjadora de Destinos, pode ser sua comandante.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aminatou, a Forjadora de Destinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and put one back all while Aminatou’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-07-13)
  • Aminatou’s second ability can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls. (2018-07-13)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-07-13)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • As Aminatou’s third ability resolves, you choose a direction, then each player takes control of their new permanents at the same time. (2018-07-13)
  • The effect of Aminatou’s third ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Aminatou (or her controller) leaves the game. (2018-07-13)
  • In a two-player game, each player gains control of each permanent the other controls (aside from Aminatou) no matter which direction you choose. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. The effect of Aminatou’s third ability stops applying to all permanents that player controlled and control of them reverts to their previous controller. (2018-07-13)