Aminatou, la Plasmatrice del Fato {W}{U}{B}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Aminatou

+1: Pesca una carta, poi metti una carta dalla tua mano in cima al tuo grimorio.

-1: Esilia un altro permanente bersaglio che possiedi, poi rimettilo sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo.

-6: Scegli sinistra o destra. Ogni giocatore prende il controllo di tutti i permanenti non terra diversi da Aminatou, la Plasmatrice del Fato controllati dal successivo giocatore nella direzione scelta.

Aminatou, la Plasmatrice del Fato può essere il tuo comandante.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aminatou, la Plasmatrice del Fato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and put one back all while Aminatou’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-07-13)
  • Aminatou’s second ability can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls. (2018-07-13)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-07-13)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • As Aminatou’s third ability resolves, you choose a direction, then each player takes control of their new permanents at the same time. (2018-07-13)
  • The effect of Aminatou’s third ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Aminatou (or her controller) leaves the game. (2018-07-13)
  • In a two-player game, each player gains control of each permanent the other controls (aside from Aminatou) no matter which direction you choose. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. The effect of Aminatou’s third ability stops applying to all permanents that player controlled and control of them reverts to their previous controller. (2018-07-13)