Aminatou, la façonneuse de destin {W}{U}{B}

Planeswalker légendaire : Aminatou

+1 : Piochez une carte, puis mettez une carte de votre main au-dessus de votre bibliothèque.

-1 : Exilez un autre permanent ciblé que vous possédez, puis renvoyez-le sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle.

-6 : Choisissez gauche ou droite. Chaque joueur acquiert le contrôle de tous les permanents non-terrain autres qu'Aminatou, la façonneuse de destin contrôlés par le joueur suivant dans la direction choisie.

Aminatou, la façonneuse de destin peut être votre commandant.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aminatou, la façonneuse de destin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and put one back all while Aminatou’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-07-13)
  • Aminatou’s second ability can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls. (2018-07-13)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-07-13)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • As Aminatou’s third ability resolves, you choose a direction, then each player takes control of their new permanents at the same time. (2018-07-13)
  • The effect of Aminatou’s third ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Aminatou (or her controller) leaves the game. (2018-07-13)
  • In a two-player game, each player gains control of each permanent the other controls (aside from Aminatou) no matter which direction you choose. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. The effect of Aminatou’s third ability stops applying to all permanents that player controlled and control of them reverts to their previous controller. (2018-07-13)