Hidra Língua-de-chicote {5}{G}

Criatura — Lagarto Hidra

Alcance

Quando Hidra Língua-de-chicote entrar no campo de batalha, destrua todas as criaturas com voar. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Hidra Língua-de-chicote para cada criatura destruída dessa forma.

“Para onde foram todos os pássaros?”
— Kaldrin, turista na selva

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra Língua-de-chicote:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with indestructible or a creature that regenerates won’t count as having been “destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature with flying would be destroyed, but an Aura with the totem armor ability is destroyed instead, Whiptongue Hydra won’t count that creature or that Aura as a “creature destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)