舌長ハイドラ {5}{G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ・ハイドラ

到達

舌長ハイドラが戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。これにより破壊されたクリーチャー1体につき、舌長ハイドラの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「鳥たちはみなどこに行ってしまったのだろう?」
――ジャングル観光者、カルドリン

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 舌長ハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with indestructible or a creature that regenerates won’t count as having been “destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature with flying would be destroyed, but an Aura with the totem armor ability is destroyed instead, Whiptongue Hydra won’t count that creature or that Aura as a “creature destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)