Hidra lengua de látigo {5}{G}

Criatura — Hidra lagarto

Alcance.

Cuando la Hidra lengua de látigo entre al campo de batalla, destruye todas las criaturas con la habilidad de volar. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Hidra lengua de látigo por cada criatura destruida de esta manera.

“¿Adónde fueron todos los pájaros?”.
—Kaldrin, excursionista de la jungla

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra lengua de látigo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with indestructible or a creature that regenerates won’t count as having been “destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature with flying would be destroyed, but an Aura with the totem armor ability is destroyed instead, Whiptongue Hydra won’t count that creature or that Aura as a “creature destroyed this way.” (2018-07-13)