Guardião Leal {4}{G}

Criatura — Rinoceronte

Atropelar

Tenente — No início do combate no seu turno, se você controlar seu comandante, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada criatura que você controla.

Cada cicatriz em seu couro é uma insígnia de honra.

4/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião Leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)