Vigile loyal {4}{G}

Créature : rhinocéros

Piétinement

Lieutenant — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous contrôlez votre commandant, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

Chaque cicatrice sur sa peau est un insigne de fierté.

4/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigile loyal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)