忠実な守護者 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — サイ

トランプル

副官 ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがあなたの統率者をコントロールしている場合、あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

皮に残った傷一つ一つが名誉の勲章である。

4/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠実な守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)