Roccaforte di Darksteel

Terra Artefatto

Indistruttibile

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

Le strutture di darksteel sono impervie sia agli attacchi sia al passare del tempo.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Roccaforte di Darksteel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)