忠実な弟子 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・工匠

速攻

副官 ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがあなたの統率者をコントロールしている場合、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成し、ターン終了時まで、そのトークンは速攻を得る。

知識ある者は賢明にして、創意ある者に耳を傾ける。

2/1

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠実な弟子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)