Apprendista Fedele {1}{R}

Creatura — Artefice Umano

Rapidità

Tenente — All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, se controlli il tuo comandante, crea una pedina creatura artefatto Tottero 1/1 incolore con volare. Quella pedina ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Chi ha il dono della sapienza è abbastanza saggio da ascoltare chi ha il dono dell'immaginazione.

2/1

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apprendista Fedele:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)