Aprendiz leal {1}{R}

Criatura — Artífice humano

Prisa.

Teniente — Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si controlas a tu comandante, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar. Esa ficha gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Los que poseen el conocimiento harían bien en escuchar a quienes tienen el don de la imaginación.

2/1

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aprendiz leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)