老木の末裔 {3}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル、絆魂

あなたが老木の末裔を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

対戦相手が老木の末裔を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}多くなる。

陽茨のドルイドは、あらゆる生命がその心臓から生まれ、その蹄の下で終わると信じている。

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 老木の末裔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • None of Elderwood Scion’s abilities affect abilities that target it. (2012-06-01)
  • Aura spells require a target when they are cast. Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability will affect Aura spells cast targeting it. (2012-06-01)
  • Spells you cast that target Elderwood Scion will cost {2} less to cast even if those spells have additional targets. The same is true for spells your opponents cast costing {2} more. (2012-06-01)
  • Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell. (2012-06-01)
  • Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can apply to any cost of a spell, including additional or alternative costs. (2012-06-01)