Vástago de Bosque Viejo {3}{G}{W}

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla, vínculo vital.

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar hechizos que hagan objetivo al Vástago de Bosque Viejo.

A tus oponentes les cuesta {2} más lanzar hechizos que hagan objetivo al Vástago de Bosque Viejo.

Los druidas de Zarza Solar creen que toda vida comienza en su corazón y termina bajo sus cascos.

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vástago de Bosque Viejo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • None of Elderwood Scion’s abilities affect abilities that target it. (2012-06-01)
  • Aura spells require a target when they are cast. Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability will affect Aura spells cast targeting it. (2012-06-01)
  • Spells you cast that target Elderwood Scion will cost {2} less to cast even if those spells have additional targets. The same is true for spells your opponents cast costing {2} more. (2012-06-01)
  • Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell. (2012-06-01)
  • Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can apply to any cost of a spell, including additional or alternative costs. (2012-06-01)