Scion de Boisaïeul {3}{G}{W}
Créature : élémental
Piétinement, lien de vie
Les sorts que vous lancez qui ciblent le Scion de Boisaïeul coûtent {2} de moins à lancer.
Les sorts que vos adversaires lancent qui ciblent le Scion de Boisaïeul coûtent {2} de plus à lancer.
Les druides de Solronce croient que toute vie commence dans son cœur et qu'elle se termine sous ses sabots.
4/4
Illustrated by Nils Hamm
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Scion de Boisaïeul:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- None of Elderwood Scion’s abilities affect abilities that target it. (2012-06-01)
- Aura spells require a target when they are cast. Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability will affect Aura spells cast targeting it. (2012-06-01)
- Spells you cast that target Elderwood Scion will cost {2} less to cast even if those spells have additional targets. The same is true for spells your opponents cast costing {2} more. (2012-06-01)
- Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell. (2012-06-01)
- Elderwood Scion’s cost-reduction ability can apply to any cost of a spell, including additional or alternative costs. (2012-06-01)