Toque da Maga Etérea {2}{W}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Revele os quatro cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar um card de criatura dentre eles no campo de batalha. Ele ganha “No início da sua etapa final, devolva esta criatura para a mão de seu dono.” Depois, coloque o restante dos cards revelados desta forma no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toque da Maga Etérea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t reveal any creature cards, or if you choose not to put a revealed creature card onto the battlefield, all the revealed cards go on the bottom of your library. (2017-03-14)
  • If the creature that you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before your next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand at the beginning of your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end step, it won’t be returned to your hand until your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • The triggered ability that the creature gains won’t be copied if an effect creates a token that’s a copy of that creature or causes another object to become a copy of that creature. (2017-03-14)