Tocco di Etermago {2}{W}{U}

Istantaneo

Rivela le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura scelta tra esse. Ha “All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, fai tornare questa creatura in mano al suo proprietario”. Poi metti le rimanenti carte rivelate in questo modo in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tocco di Etermago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t reveal any creature cards, or if you choose not to put a revealed creature card onto the battlefield, all the revealed cards go on the bottom of your library. (2017-03-14)
  • If the creature that you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before your next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand at the beginning of your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end step, it won’t be returned to your hand until your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • The triggered ability that the creature gains won’t be copied if an effect creates a token that’s a copy of that creature or causes another object to become a copy of that creature. (2017-03-14)