Toucher de l'Éthermage {2}{W}{U}

Éphémère

Révélez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature parmi elles. Elle acquiert « Au début de votre étape de fin, renvoyez cette créature dans la main de son propriétaire. » Mettez ensuite le reste des cartes révélées de cette manière au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toucher de l'Éthermage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t reveal any creature cards, or if you choose not to put a revealed creature card onto the battlefield, all the revealed cards go on the bottom of your library. (2017-03-14)
  • If the creature that you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before your next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand at the beginning of your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end step, it won’t be returned to your hand until your next end step. (2017-03-14)
  • The triggered ability that the creature gains won’t be copied if an effect creates a token that’s a copy of that creature or causes another object to become a copy of that creature. (2017-03-14)