忠実な下僕 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

威迫

副官 ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがあなたの統率者をコントロールしている場合、各対戦相手はそれぞれ3点のライフを失う。

ゾンビというものは、適切に給餌した方が良く働く。だから仕事中に食べさせるのが賢明だ。

3/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠実な下僕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)