Subordinado leal {2}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Amenaza.

Teniente — Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si controlas a tu comandante, cada oponente pierde 3 vidas.

Los zombies son más eficientes cuando se les alimenta adecuadamente, así que no es descabellado permitir que coman mientras trabajan.

3/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Subordinado leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)