Sous-fifre loyal {2}{B}

Créature : zombie

Menace

Lieutenant — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous contrôlez votre commandant, chaque adversaire perd 3 points de vie.

Les zombies travaillent mieux l'estomac plein, mieux vaut donc les laisser manger quand ils sont en mission.

3/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sous-fifre loyal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)