Sigillo Terreno {1}{G}

Incantesimo

Quando il Sigillo Terreno entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

Le carte nei cimiteri non possono essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.

“Lasciamo che tutto ciò che abbiamo sepolto resti sepolto per sempre.”
—Seton, druido centauro

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sigillo Terreno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)