Sceau cthonien {1}{G}

Enchantement

Quand le Sceau cthonien arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

Les cartes des cimetières ne peuvent pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.

« Que ceux qui sont enterrés le restent à jamais. »
—Selton, druide centaure

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sceau cthonien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)