Sello terrestre {1}{G}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Sello terrestre entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Las cartas de los cementerios no pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.

“Que todo lo que hemos enterrado esté enterrado eternamente”.
—Seton, druida centauro

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sello terrestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)