Ladra dos Turbilinos {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Humano Ladino Artesão

Quando Ladra dos Turbilinos entrar no campo de batalha, crie duas fichas de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar.

Vire dois artefatos desvirados que você controla: A criatura alvo não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ladra dos Turbilinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Activating the second ability of Whirler Rogue after a creature has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2015-06-22)