つむじ風のならず者 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者・工匠

つむじ風のならず者が戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態のアーティファクト2つをタップする:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for つむじ風のならず者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Activating the second ability of Whirler Rogue after a creature has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2015-06-22)