Bribona de los zumbones {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Artífice bribón humano

Cuando la Bribona de los zumbones entre al campo de batalla, crea dos fichas de criatura artefacto Tóptero incoloras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Girar dos artefactos enderezados que controlas: La criatura objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bribona de los zumbones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Activating the second ability of Whirler Rogue after a creature has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2015-06-22)