Loyaler Sceada {2}{U}

Kreatur — Sceada

Fliegend

Leutnant — Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug und falls du deinen Kommandeur kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.

„Brieftauben wird keine Beachtung geschenkt. Wenn ich eine Nachricht sende, muss sie schon Biss haben.“
—Aeschel, Diplomat des Königs

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loyaler Sceada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)