Drakôn loyal {2}{U}

Créature : drakôn

Vol

Lieutenant — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous contrôlez votre commandant, piochez une carte.

« Les colombes et les pigeons sont trop subtils. Quand j'envoie un message, je veux qu'il ait du mordant. »
—Aeschel, diplomate royal

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drakôn loyal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)