Dragonete Leal {2}{U}

Criatura — Dragonete

Voar

Tenente — No início do combate no seu turno, se você controlar seu comandante, compre um card.

“Pombos são sutis demais. Quando mando uma mensagem, quero que ela seja pungente.”
— Aeschel, diplomata real

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonete Leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect. (2018-07-13)
  • The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set). (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen. (2018-07-13)