血の芸術家 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

血の芸術家か他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「偉大な芸術は大いなる苦しみなしには生まれ得ない。」

0/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 血の芸術家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2016-06-08)