Artista de la sangre {1}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Siempre que el Artista de la sangre u otra criatura muera, el jugador objetivo pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

“El arte no puede ser grande si no implica un gran sufrimiento”.

0/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Artista de la sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2016-06-08)