Blutkünstler {1}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir

Immer wenn der Blutkünstler oder eine andere Kreatur stirbt, verliert ein Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Lebenspunkt, und du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

„Es gibt keine große Kunst ohne großes Leid.“

0/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Blutkünstler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2016-06-08)