Licia, Tribuna Sanguinária {5}{R}{W}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Soldado

Licia, Tribuna Sanguinária, custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada para cada 1 ponto de vida que você ganhou neste turno.

Iniciativa, vínculo com a vida

Pague 5 pontos de vida: Coloque três marcadores +1/+1 em Licia. Ative esta habilidade apenas em seu turno e apenas uma vez a cada turno.

“Dou meu sangue, minha vida, tudo que tenho em troca da vitória.”

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Licia, Tribuna Sanguinária:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Licia’s first ability reduces only generic mana in its cost. It can’t reduce the cost below {R}{W}{B}. (2017-08-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as the “commander tax”), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-08-25)
  • Licia’s first ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 30 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 10 life later that turn, Licia still costs {6} less to cast. (2017-08-25)
  • If Licia’s last ability doesn’t resolve once activated, it can’t be activated again in the same turn. (2017-08-25)