Licia, Tribuno Sanguinario {5}{R}{W}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Vampiro

Licia, Tribuno Sanguinario costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata per ogni punto vita guadagnato in questo turno.

Attacco improvviso, legame vitale

Paga 5 punti vita: Metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su Licia. Attiva questa abilità solo durante il tuo turno e solo una volta per turno.

“Darò il mio sangue, la mia vita, tutto ciò che ho in cambio della vittoria.”

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Licia, Tribuno Sanguinario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Licia’s first ability reduces only generic mana in its cost. It can’t reduce the cost below {R}{W}{B}. (2017-08-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as the “commander tax”), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-08-25)
  • Licia’s first ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 30 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 10 life later that turn, Licia still costs {6} less to cast. (2017-08-25)
  • If Licia’s last ability doesn’t resolve once activated, it can’t be activated again in the same turn. (2017-08-25)