Licia, tribuno militar sangriento {5}{R}{W}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado vampiro

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar a Licia, tribuno militar sangriento por cada vida que hayas ganado este turno.

Daña primero, vínculo vital.

Pagar 5 vidas: Pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre Licia. Activa esta habilidad solo durante tu turno y solo una vez cada turno.

“Entregaré mi sangre, mi vida y todo lo que tengo a cambio de la victoria”.

4/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Licia, tribuno militar sangriento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Licia’s first ability reduces only generic mana in its cost. It can’t reduce the cost below {R}{W}{B}. (2017-08-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as the “commander tax”), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-08-25)
  • Licia’s first ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 30 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 10 life later that turn, Licia still costs {6} less to cast. (2017-08-25)
  • If Licia’s last ability doesn’t resolve once activated, it can’t be activated again in the same turn. (2017-08-25)