Edgar Markov {3}{R}{W}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Cavaleiro

Eminência — Toda vez que você conjurar outra mágica de Vampiro, se Edgar Markov estiver na zona de comando ou no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Vampiro.

Iniciativa, ímpeto

Toda vez que Edgar Markov atacar, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada Vampiro que você controla.

4/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edgar Markov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgar Markov’s last ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control, including itself and Vampires you control that aren’t attacking. (2017-08-25)
  • Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object. (2017-08-25)