Edgar Markov {3}{R}{W}{B}

Créature légendaire : vampire et chevalier

Éminence — À chaque fois que vous lancez un autre sort de vampire, si Edgar Markov est dans la zone de commandement ou sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 noire Vampire.

Initiative, célérité

À chaque fois qu'Edgar Markov attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque vampire que vous contrôlez.

4/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edgar Markov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgar Markov’s last ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control, including itself and Vampires you control that aren’t attacking. (2017-08-25)
  • Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object. (2017-08-25)