エドガー・マルコフ {3}{R}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・騎士

威光 ― あなたが他の吸血鬼・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、エドガー・マルコフが統率領域か戦場にある場合、黒の1/1の吸血鬼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

先制攻撃、速攻

エドガー・マルコフが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールする各吸血鬼の上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エドガー・マルコフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgar Markov’s last ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control, including itself and Vampires you control that aren’t attacking. (2017-08-25)
  • Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object. (2017-08-25)