Porta dos Destinos {4}

Artefato

Conforme Porta dos Destinos entra no campo de batalha, escolha um tipo de criatura.

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica do tipo escolhido, coloque um marcador de carga em Porta dos Destinos.

As criaturas que você controla do tipo escolhido recebem +1/+1 para cada marcador de carga em Porta dos Destinos.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Porta dos Destinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell of the chosen type, Door of Destinies will get a charge counter before the creature enters the battlefield. The creature will enter the battlefield with the additional boost to its power and toughness. (2008-04-01)
  • Creature types, such as Human or Sliver, appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. Notably, artifact is not a creature type. A creature may have more than one creature type, such as Goblin Warrior. Such a creature would benefit from Door of Destinies if the chosen creature type was Goblin or Warrior. (2013-07-01)