運命の扉 {4}

アーティファクト

運命の扉が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがその選ばれたタイプの呪文を1つ唱えるたび、運命の扉の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

あなたがコントロールするその選ばれたタイプのクリーチャーは、運命の扉の上に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 運命の扉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell of the chosen type, Door of Destinies will get a charge counter before the creature enters the battlefield. The creature will enter the battlefield with the additional boost to its power and toughness. (2008-04-01)
  • Creature types, such as Human or Sliver, appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. Notably, artifact is not a creature type. A creature may have more than one creature type, such as Goblin Warrior. Such a creature would benefit from Door of Destinies if the chosen creature type was Goblin or Warrior. (2013-07-01)