Puerta de los destinos {4}

Artefacto

En cuanto la Puerta de los destinos entre al campo de batalla, elige un tipo de criatura.

Siempre que lances un hechizo del tipo elegido, pon un contador de carga sobre la Puerta de los destinos.

Las criaturas que controlas del tipo elegido obtienen +1/+1 por cada contador de carga sobre la Puerta de los destinos.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Puerta de los destinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell of the chosen type, Door of Destinies will get a charge counter before the creature enters the battlefield. The creature will enter the battlefield with the additional boost to its power and toughness. (2008-04-01)
  • Creature types, such as Human or Sliver, appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. Notably, artifact is not a creature type. A creature may have more than one creature type, such as Goblin Warrior. Such a creature would benefit from Door of Destinies if the chosen creature type was Goblin or Warrior. (2013-07-01)