Armadura de argentum {6}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +6/+6.

Siempre que la criatura equipada ataque, destruye el permanente objetivo.

Equipar {6}.

El creador de Mirrodin todavía vive, todavía da forma al metal, y todavía tiene un poder que puede sacudir el mundo.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura de argentum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared. (2011-01-01)
  • You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own. (2011-01-01)