Armadura de Argento {6}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +6/+6.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada atacar, destrua a permanente alvo.

Equipar {6}

O criador de Mirrodin ainda vive, ainda modela metal e ainda comanda um poder arrebatador.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura de Argento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared. (2011-01-01)
  • You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own. (2011-01-01)