Crosis, der Säuberer {3}{U}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn Crosis, der Säuberer, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du {2}{B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bestimme eine Farbe. Dann zeigt jener Spieler die Karten auf seiner Hand offen vor und wirft alle Karten der bestimmten Farbe ab.

6/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crosis, der Säuberer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)